Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Perkins

Melissa Perkins

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Perkins
"Mr Dunn is very efficient, covering all of your business and family needs. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of sharjeel aftab

sharjeel aftab

November 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by sharjeel aftab
"They jacked up my price, having no claims ever, when i asked them they blamed inflation and i asked them for a suggestion to bring it down, the lady told me i am more than welcome to shop around, extremely un professional."
Profile photo of Janice Shepherd

Janice Shepherd

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Shepherd
"Shallon is so helpful. She does a fantastic job. State farm is lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Sabrina Brewer

Sabrina Brewer

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Brewer
"Shallon is amazing she is so helpful and sweet, she always puts her customers first!"
Profile photo of mike franklin

mike franklin

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike franklin
"Kiana Factor was a great help in getting my insurance straightened out today and on the right track everything was done in a short amount of time. Thank you Kiana Factor"
Profile photo of Hasty Words

Hasty Words

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hasty Words
"Kiana Factor helped me change policies recently and truly was efficient and patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of Mikaela Price

Mikaela Price

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela Price
"We have worked with Dayna at Jim Dunn's State Farm agency to quote our home and auto policies. Now we are working on life insurance. This experience has been wonderful from start to finish. Highly recommend this entire staff of lovely people."
Profile photo of Crystal Rumbaugh

Crystal Rumbaugh

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Rumbaugh
"Great service and friendly, kind people! Kiana was very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Marquita Vann

Marquita Vann

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquita Vann
"Lorrie was fantastic and very helpful! She took care of all my needs and even suggested she could double check my discounts for me at the end of our call to ensure I was getting the best savings I could. Very pleasant experience. Thanks Lorrie!"
Profile photo of JERRY STEVENS

JERRY STEVENS

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JERRY STEVENS
"When I called the Jim Dunn State Farm Insurance office the other day about some hail damage to my automobile I was fortunate to get to speak with Kiana who is a most friendly and helpful person. She is pure joy to communicate with. We have spoke 3 separate times now and she is always knowledgeable and willing to help. You can hear the smile in her voice. Such a valuable asset to the State Farm office."
Profile photo of P Porter

P Porter

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Porter
"Today I made contact with Jim Dunn State Farm insurance company. I’ve been having some pay issues and clarity with my policy. Kiana, was professional and knowledgeable of my account. Interacting with her gave me peace of mind and it was definitely a pleasurable exchange. Many insurance reps or company reps in general are up tight and limited in knowledge. State Farm definitely made a great choice adding her to their team. I wish they had more like her. I sound like her number 1 fan, but I promise today was the first day I met her. She gave me some really good news and it wasn’t a “let me call you back or well maybe you should look at other insurances”. Thanks again Kiana for your professionalism and expertise. You made my Day!!!!:)"
Profile photo of Monte Carlo

Monte Carlo

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Carlo
"I've had a great experience at Jim Dunn's State Farm office. I worked with Shallon, who provided excellent customer service and great rates. In addition to being very professional, Shallon worked extensively on giving me multiple quotes to find the best price to fit my needs. I highly recommend this office, especially Shallon."
Profile photo of Tracey0808

Tracey0808

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey0808
"I’ve been with Jim Dunn for many years, but today I spoke to the nicest person I’ve interacted with in a while, Kiana Factor. She was very patient with helping me and never once acted like helping me was a burden. It was quite refreshing! Kudos to Kiana for making me feel important to State Farm! Thank you. ❤️"
Profile photo of Jasmine Maligaya

Jasmine Maligaya

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Maligaya
"Melissa Farris has been extraordinary to work with! She stayed late to help expedite an out of state policy transfer in the midst of me moving and driving across country. She was able to complete the policy transfer, transaction, email the appropriate documents to the necessary party, and got me all taken care of. Here I am back in Oklahoma and she is also assisting me add another vehicle to my policy! I met Jim Dunn as well and he is also amazing! The best staff and very caring."
Profile photo of Ronald Irving jr

Ronald Irving jr

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Irving jr
"Excellent customer service and competitive pricing!"
Profile photo of Richard Senn

Richard Senn

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Senn
"I’ve been with Jim Dunn since I started driving over 25 years ago and I don’t even live local to the office any longer. Melissa Farris has always assisted me with excellent service via email or phone and in a very timely matter. Because of her service I’ve never changed insurance agents when we moved away to Tulsa!"
Profile photo of Katie Smith

Katie Smith

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Smith
"Jim is quick to respond, compassionate and very knowledgeable. We wouldn’t use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Lind

Tiffany Lind

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Lind
"I've had State Farm insurance for over a decade and Jim Dunn's office has been the absolute best in all my experiences. Shallon has gone above and beyond in helping us navigate our insurance needs and ensuring we find the right coverage for our needs! Any needs are always taken care of promptly with just a phone call. We greatly appreciate Shallon and all her hard work!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Parsons

Jeffery Parsons

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Parsons
"I have been insured by State Farm for 37 years. After moving agencies from Oklahoma to Florida for 10 years, I moved back to Oklahoma and needed to find an agency. I settled on Mr. Dunn’s agency because of the stellar reviews. Due to time constraints I worked with Ms. Shallon Holland. I cannot overstate the levels of commitment, knowledge, and efficiency she displayed. She never had to contact anyone else to find answers and even contacted me when she was off work to get information and confirm appointments. She possessed such extensive knowledge that she was able to advise me on complicated issues. Thanks Ms. Holland."
Profile photo of Ashley Cash

Ashley Cash

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cash
"Best agents ever are at Jim Dunn State Farm."
Profile photo of Nancy McGuire

Nancy McGuire

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy McGuire
"Outstanding customer service. Shallon and Kiana have both been very helpful. Kiana went out of her way to assist me with my Drive Safe feature. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brent Miller

Brent Miller

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Miller
"Switched to State Farm within the last year or so - Home & Auto. Chose Jim Dunn because I pass their office on my way home. Have had different insurances throughout the year, but nothing like this branch. Rapid responses, very informative, and handle requests within minutes. Shout out to Kiana Factor. She was instrumental in helping me set up two new policies for new vehicles. I didn’t have to do much other than let her know what the dealership was needing along with the bank. Better yet, my rates actually decreased with a newer car. Kiana and the rest of the team are a pleasure to work with. They are kind, caring and always respond in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Pauline Sellers

Pauline Sellers

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Sellers
"I have been with State Farm for a very long time and Dayna Upshaw has always taken care of me. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Scott Suenram

Scott Suenram

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Suenram
"Shallon is absolutely amazing! She got me better coverage for half the price on my homeowners insurance. On top of that she was able to extend my liability insurance to my property when Allstate said it wasn't possible. The savings on my auto and motorcycle insurance was phenomenal and her customer service is top-notch. Jim Dunn has an exemplary employee is Shallon."
Profile photo of Mel A.

Mel A.

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mel A.
"I had previously given this agency a 3 star review- as an average insurance company I felt that was reflective of the service I recieve, I pay them each month as a risk investment as required by the government. HOWEVER Jim Dunn has some rockstars on his team, this last year I purchased a new car, Kiana helped me register my new vehicle with State Farm and address some issues with my acct that had to be sent to the regional office, but in the meantime was able to send me a link to my insurance coverage while my policy sat in limbo, just in case I needed it! She was friendly, professional, and very helpful. Thanks Kiana! However a month went by and once my auto policy was "reinstated", it was uncovered the regional office had messed up my mileage on the vehicle causing my premium to be incorrect. That was a bummer because I had just waited a month for these issues to be rectified. It was at this point, Melissa stepped in and was able to get back in touch with the regional office and remedy these issues. Melissa made the process so easy for me, even though it was a lot of work on her end. I am currently in the process of purchasing a new home, and Melissa happily gave me a quote for home owners insurance, AND information as to how this will effect my auto policy (larger discount) and gave me an additional estimate that includes the rate for both my home and auto coverage. Melissa really goes the extra mile for Jim Dunn State Farm customers! Thanks Melissa!"