Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Johnson

Tiffany Johnson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Johnson
"Great customer service! Anytime I have a question or need something concerning our policies Kiana Factor gets right on it and takes care of us. She is a great representative of the company!"
Profile photo of Regina Smith

Regina Smith

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Smith
"Had a very pleasant experience. We bundled our home & auto and Kiana answered everyone of my 20 questions about their rental property policy. Kiana was both professional and personable and helped us getting the best price. State Farm ended up being 30-60% cheaper than my previous insurance!"
Profile photo of michael carney

michael carney

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael carney
"Shallon Holland has gone above and beyond to help with ins claim. As anyone knows it is a nightmare, she stepped up to the plate and knocked a homer. Shallon is an integral component at the Jim Dunn agency. She is also always accessible. Thanks Mike Carney Carol Garr"
Profile photo of Kori Garcia

Kori Garcia

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kori Garcia
"It’s always a pleasure working with Danielle! She is the sweetest and breaks everything down in your policy, making you feel like there is never a dumb question! She is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Ali Ali

Ali Ali

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Ali
"Shallon is very helpful. I have my personal, car, and landlord policies with them. They have worked with me helping me figuring out which is the best policy for me. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Gary G.

Gary G.

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary G.
"I recently transferred multiple homeowners, investment properties and auto policies to Mr. Jim Dunn’s State Farm agency from a friends recommendation. Our old agent wasn't providing adequate support and assistance with our policies and recent hail related claims, so it was time for a change. I’ve been working with Mrs. Shallon at Mr. Dunns agency and she has been great in getting our policies transferred, errors corrected and policies updated as needed to keep us covered. If you’re looking for a change or not satisfied with your current insurance agency, I’d highly recommend giving them an opportunity to handle your insurance needs. Just ask for Shallon!"
Profile photo of Tamra S.

Tamra S.

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamra S.
"Shallon Holland is very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful, we highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Lucy Moore

Lucy Moore

April 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lucy Moore
"In regards to trying to resolve an issue with our business liability insurance, I was lucky to get Danielle D. on the phone (I called for Mr. Dunn but he was out of the office). Within probably 30 minutes, I had the correct COI to send out to 4 of our vendors. I had been working on this issue with someone else in your office since the first part of April. I would give Danielle 5 stars but deducted one since the other representative was not near as helpful."
Profile photo of Eric Stevens

Eric Stevens

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Stevens
"I currently have about 80 rental properties, plus autos, insured by Jim Dunn with State Farm. Shallon is my point of contact and handles everything for me. She has done an amazing job making sure that I am covered. Currently, I buy 30-40 properties a year and sometimes I forget to let her know until right before closing and she’s able to get them insured and also everything to the bank(in case I am getting a loan). If you are looking for insurance and someone that will make sure that you have the right coverage call them and ask for Shallon!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Perkins

Melissa Perkins

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Perkins
"Mr Dunn is very efficient, covering all of your business and family needs. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of sharjeel aftab

sharjeel aftab

November 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by sharjeel aftab
"They jacked up my price, having no claims ever, when i asked them they blamed inflation and i asked them for a suggestion to bring it down, the lady told me i am more than welcome to shop around, extremely un professional."
Profile photo of Janice Shepherd

Janice Shepherd

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Shepherd
"Shallon is so helpful. She does a fantastic job. State farm is lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Sabrina Brewer

Sabrina Brewer

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Brewer
"Shallon is amazing she is so helpful and sweet, she always puts her customers first!"
Profile photo of mike franklin

mike franklin

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike franklin
"Kiana Factor was a great help in getting my insurance straightened out today and on the right track everything was done in a short amount of time. Thank you Kiana Factor"
Profile photo of Hasty Words

Hasty Words

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hasty Words
"Kiana Factor helped me change policies recently and truly was efficient and patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of Mikaela Price

Mikaela Price

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela Price
"We have worked with Dayna at Jim Dunn's State Farm agency to quote our home and auto policies. Now we are working on life insurance. This experience has been wonderful from start to finish. Highly recommend this entire staff of lovely people."
Profile photo of Crystal Rumbaugh

Crystal Rumbaugh

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Rumbaugh
"Great service and friendly, kind people! Kiana was very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Marquita Vann

Marquita Vann

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquita Vann
"Lorrie was fantastic and very helpful! She took care of all my needs and even suggested she could double check my discounts for me at the end of our call to ensure I was getting the best savings I could. Very pleasant experience. Thanks Lorrie!"
Profile photo of JERRY STEVENS

JERRY STEVENS

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JERRY STEVENS
"When I called the Jim Dunn State Farm Insurance office the other day about some hail damage to my automobile I was fortunate to get to speak with Kiana who is a most friendly and helpful person. She is pure joy to communicate with. We have spoke 3 separate times now and she is always knowledgeable and willing to help. You can hear the smile in her voice. Such a valuable asset to the State Farm office."
Profile photo of P Porter

P Porter

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Porter
"Today I made contact with Jim Dunn State Farm insurance company. I’ve been having some pay issues and clarity with my policy. Kiana, was professional and knowledgeable of my account. Interacting with her gave me peace of mind and it was definitely a pleasurable exchange. Many insurance reps or company reps in general are up tight and limited in knowledge. State Farm definitely made a great choice adding her to their team. I wish they had more like her. I sound like her number 1 fan, but I promise today was the first day I met her. She gave me some really good news and it wasn’t a “let me call you back or well maybe you should look at other insurances”. Thanks again Kiana for your professionalism and expertise. You made my Day!!!!:)"
Profile photo of Monte Carlo

Monte Carlo

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Carlo
"I've had a great experience at Jim Dunn's State Farm office. I worked with Shallon, who provided excellent customer service and great rates. In addition to being very professional, Shallon worked extensively on giving me multiple quotes to find the best price to fit my needs. I highly recommend this office, especially Shallon."
Profile photo of Tracey0808

Tracey0808

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey0808
"I’ve been with Jim Dunn for many years, but today I spoke to the nicest person I’ve interacted with in a while, Kiana Factor. She was very patient with helping me and never once acted like helping me was a burden. It was quite refreshing! Kudos to Kiana for making me feel important to State Farm! Thank you. ❤️"
Profile photo of Jasmine Maligaya

Jasmine Maligaya

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Maligaya
"Melissa Farris has been extraordinary to work with! She stayed late to help expedite an out of state policy transfer in the midst of me moving and driving across country. She was able to complete the policy transfer, transaction, email the appropriate documents to the necessary party, and got me all taken care of. Here I am back in Oklahoma and she is also assisting me add another vehicle to my policy! I met Jim Dunn as well and he is also amazing! The best staff and very caring."
Profile photo of Ronald Irving jr

Ronald Irving jr

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Irving jr
"Excellent customer service and competitive pricing!"
Profile photo of Mel A.

Mel A.

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel A.
"I had previously given this agency a 3 star review- as an average insurance company I felt that was reflective of the service I recieve, I pay them each month as a risk investment as required by the government. HOWEVER Jim Dunn has some rockstars on his team, this last year I purchased a new car, Kiana helped me register my new vehicle with State Farm and address some issues with my acct that had to be sent to the regional office, but in the meantime was able to send me a link to my insurance coverage while my policy sat in limbo, just in case I needed it! She was friendly, professional, and very helpful. Thanks Kiana! However a month went by and once my auto policy was "reinstated", it was uncovered the regional office had messed up my mileage on the vehicle causing my premium to be incorrect. That was a bummer because I had just waited a month for these issues to be rectified. It was at this point, Melissa stepped in and was able to get back in touch with the regional office and remedy these issues. Melissa made the process so easy for me, even though it was a lot of work on her end. I am currently in the process of purchasing a new home, and Melissa happily gave me a quote for home owners insurance, AND information as to how this will effect my auto policy (larger discount) and gave me an additional estimate that includes the rate for both my home and auto coverage. Melissa really goes the extra mile for Jim Dunn State Farm customers! Thanks Melissa!"